Administrative Team


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Arom Jedsadayanmata

Associate Dean for Administration, Planning and Quality Development

Asst.Prof.Dr. Kusawadee Maluangnon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Pharmacy Education

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Namon Hirun

Associate Dean for Research, Innovation and Graduate Studies

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Rataphon Asasutjarit

Assistant to the Dean for Pharmaceutical Sciences Internship and International Affairs

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kesinee Netsomboon

Assistant to the Dean for Pharmaceutical Care and Clinic Services Internship

Dr. Pawalee Niamtaworn

Assistant to the Dean for Student Affairs and Alumni Relations

Dr. Patteera Sodata


Assistant to the Dean for Information Technology

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kanin Rungsardthong

Head of the Pharmaceutical Sciences Division

Asst.Prof.Dr. Lalana Kongkaneramit

Head of the Pharmaceutical Care Division

Parun Rutjanathamrong

Secretary, Faculty of Pharmacy

Pinpanid Pomil